Current Members

The Wexner Medical Center Board is the governing body, responsible to The Ohio State University Board of Trustees, for operation, oversight and coordination of the Wexner Medical Center. It is composed of up to 22 voting members, including six members of the University Board of Trustees, eleven public members and five ex-officio members.


Founding Partner at Zeiger, Tigges & Little LLP.
Zeiger, Tigges & Little LLP
Owner and President
Foremost Management, Inc.
Former Chairman of the Board and CEO
Marathon Petroleum Corp.
Executive Vice President
DGD Group
Founding Member
Perez Morris Law Firm
Graduate Student Trustee

Public Members

Up to eleven public members, appointed by the chair of the university's Board of Trustees, serve as voting members of the Wexner Medical Center Board.
Managing Partner
Deloitte LLP - Houston
Managing Principal
Chairman of the Board, CEO and President
M/I Homes, Inc.
Chairman, President and CEO
Huntington Bancshares Inc.

Senior Leaders

A group of university and medical center senior leaders serve in ex-officio roles on the Wexner Medical Center Board.
The Ohio State University
Senior Vice President and CFO
The Ohio State University
Chief Executive Officer
The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
Interim Executive Vice President and Provost
The Ohio State University