The Quality and Professional Affairs Committee reports to the Wexner Medical Center Board and is responsible for, among other things, reviewing and evaluating the medical center's patient safety and quality improvement programs and granting clinical privileges for the credentialing of practitioners. 


Quality and Professional Affairs Committee
Cheryl L. Krueger, Chair
Janet Porter, Vice Chair
Harold L. Paz
Bruce A. McPheron
Michael Papadakis
David P. McQuaid
Andrew M. Thomas
David E. Cohn
Jon P. Walker (term ends June 30, 2019)
Minka Schofield (term begins July 1, 2019)
John C. Grecula
Scott A. Holliday
Iahn Gonsenhauser
Jacalyn Buck
Kristopher M. Kipp
Abigail S. Wexner (ex officio)